Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Parcours d'artistes 030

Photos: Elria Ellis

Today I’ve decided to go for a complete zebra look. I bought the sweater this summer and when I saw these trousers, I immediately decided I needed them. I initially thought of wearing them with a simple black top, but I actually quite like this total look. A pair of my favorite black ankle boots complete the look to perfection!

Aujourd’hui, j’ai décidé de mettre une tenue totalement zèbre. J’ai acheté le pull cet été et quand j’ai vu le pantalon, je savais que je devais l’avoir. Initiallement, je pensais le porter avec un haut noir simple, mais j’aime aussi le look total. Une de mes paires préférées de bottines noires complètent le tout.

Parcours d'artistes 024

Parcours d'artistes 022

Parcours d'artistes 027

Parcours d'artistes 033Parcours d'artistes 038

Parcours d'artistes 021

Parcours d'artistes 029

Parcours d'artistes 037

Sweater/Pull : Only (bought on Zalando)
Trousers/Pantalon : H&M
Ankle boots/Bottines : Pier One (bought on Zalando)