Tags

, , , , ,

IMG_6712

Photos : Elria Ellis

I recently bought this beautiful hat at H&M. I love its wide brim and the floppiness of it. I wore it in the rain the other day and although the wind didn’t help keep it on my head (I had to hold on for dear life), at least it kept me dry. I also just love the feel a hat brings to an outfit…

J’ai récemment acheté ce beau chapeau chez H&M. J’aime son large bord et sa souplesse. Je l’ai porté l’autre jour sous la pluie et bien que le vent ne m’a pas du tout aidé (je devais le tenir tout le temps), au moins je suis restée sèche. J’aime aussi tellement l’effet qu’un chapeau peut apporter a une tenue…

IMG_6702 IMG_6709 IMG_6704 IMG_6708 IMG_6710

Top/Haut : Zara
Blazer : H&M
Jeans : Pull & Bear
Ankle boots/Bottines : Hugo Boss
Hat/Chapeau : H&M