Tags

, , , ,

IMG_7480

Photos : Elria Ellis

With days becoming shorter and temperatures decreasing slowly, I find it harder and harder to leave the warmth of the fireplace. I especially love relaxing with my dogs and for them, I never need to dress up. So here I opted for a casual yet snug look : an angora sweater, some jeans and flat boots.

Avec les jours qui deviennent de plus en plus courts et les températures qui chutent petit a petit, j’ai de plus en plus de mal a quitter la chaleur du feu de bois. J’adore surtout me détendre avec mes chiens et pour eux, je n’ai jamais besoin de faire attention a ce que je portes. Donc ici, j’ai choisi une tenue confortable : un pull en angora, un jeans et des bottes plates.

IMG_7478

IMG_7486

IMG_7476

IMG_7472

IMG_7494

IMG_7489

IMG_7473

IMG_7492

IMG_7488
Top/Haut : Bershka
Jeans : Pull & Bear
Boots/Bottes : River Woods