Image

Photos : Elria Ellis

I haven’t posted for a while because I’ve had exams (yes, in January, immediately after Christmas and New Year), but they’re done now, so I’m back! This is the beautiful skirt I got for my birthday, of which I gave you a preview here. I chose a heart printed top and some black ankle boots to complete the look.

Ca fait un moment que je n’ai rien posté ici parce que j’avais des examens (et oui, en janvier, juste après Noël et Nouvel an), mais maintenant je suis de retour! Ici je porte la belle jupe que j’avais reçu pour mon anniversaire, que je vous avais montré ici. J’ai décidé de compléter ce look avec un haut imprimé avec des coeurs et des bottines noires.

ImageImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

Top/Haut : H&M

Skirt/Jupe : Elria Ellis
Shoes/Chaussures : Hugo Boss