Tags

, , , , , ,

Image

Photos : Elria Ellis

Although mirrors can easily trick your brain into seeing things in a different way, there are two elements in this post which are real. The first is that I am actually wearing 2 pairs of shoes: one on my feet and one on my ears. The other is that I have yet again bought a new pair of black ankle boots and I am totally in love with them! For the rest, you’ll have to try to figure out what’s real and what’s just an illusion…

Bien que les miroirs peuvent être utilisés pour tromper le cerveau, il y a deux éléments dans cette publication qui sont bien réels. Le premier est le fait que je porte 2 paires de chaussures: une a mes pieds et une a mes oreilles. Le deuxième est que j’ai, encore une fois, acheté une nouvelle paire de bottines noires et j’en suis totalement amoureuse! Pour le reste, vous devrez essayer de voir par vous même ce qui est réel et ce qui n’est qu’une illusion…

ImageImageImageImageImageImage
Top/Haut : Vintage
Gilet : Pimkie
Ankle boots/Bottines : Promod