Tags

, , , ,

IMG_8983

Photos: Elria Ellis

Once again, I’m back to my usual palette: Black and nude, but this time, for a walk in the woods. In this comfortable look, I paired a fluffy nude angora top with a black velvet skirt and some quilted biker boots. I was also prepared for any changes in the weather, thanks to my big black floppy hat.

Encore une fois, je suis de retour avec ma palette habituelle: noir et nude, mais cette fois pour une promenade dans les bois. Dans ce look, j’ai accompagné un haut en angora d’une jupe noire en velours et de biker boots mattelassées noires. J’étais aussi parée pour tous les temps avec mon grand chapeau noir.

IMG_8976

IMG_8973

IMG_8989

IMG_8977

IMG_8994

IMG_9005

IMG_8980

Top/Haut: H&M
Skirt/Jupe: Promod
Boots/Bottines: Zara
Hat/Chapeau: H&M